Associates

Auction Associates

RealEstateAuction.com conducts real estate auctions nation wide. Our Auction Team consists of brokers and agents who are licensed in New York State directly under RealEstateAuction.com, as well as Auction Affiliates who are licensed under various brokerage firms throughout the United States and partner with RealEstateAuction.com to conduct their auctions using our online bidding platform.

If you have a property that you would like to consider selling at auction, please contact an agent below for a free no obligation consultation or call: 1-844-247-7653 Ext. 1 or email: auction@realestateauction.com

OUR TEAM DIRECTORY:

Giacomo Sinisgalli, CREA
Certified Real Estate Auctioneer
CEO/Principal Broker
Office:
1-844-247-7653 x 101

Cell: (518) 858-4455
eMail: giacomo@realestateauction.com 
------ 
Frank Chimento, Esq, CREA
Certified Real Estate Auctioneer
Associate Broker
Office: 1-844-247-7653 x 109
Cell: (631) 256-7229
eMail: fchimento@realestateauction.com
------
Daoud Nelson, CREA
Certified Real Estate Auctioneer
Associate Broker
Office: 1-844-247-7653 x 103
Cell: (917) 720-6424
eMail: daoud@realestateauction.com
-----
Christopher Johnson, CREA
Certified Real Estate Auctioneer
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Office: 1-844-247-7653 x 102
Cell: (518) 258-1008
eMail: chris@realestateauction.com
------

John Bermudez, CREA
Certified Real Estate Auctioneer
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Office: 1-844-247-7653 x 105
Cell: (518) 491-0740
eMail: john@realestateauction.com
------

Bryan Sommers, CREA
Certified Real Estate Auctioneer
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Office: 1-844-247-7653 x 114
Cell: (518) 322-0003
eMail: bsommers@realestateauction.com

------
Lee Amody, CREA
Certified Real Estate Auctioneer
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Office: 1-844-247-7653 x 115
Cell: (646) 241-2389
eMail: lee@realestateauction.com

------
Rowen Giles, CREA
Certified Real Estate Auctioneer
Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Office: 1-844-247-7653 x 110
Cell: (212) 991-8720
eMail: rowen@realestateauction.com